Working on the gusto.

Just thought I would drop a line on how the changes are coming. I am excited about this transition as I believe it will be better for all involved; both the readers and the author. Ultimately, I believe I have come to a rather unified vision for this site. It will be different from how this site started (don’t worry I’m still working on the book) and will have a lot more content but this will take some time to implement as there are many disparate threads to pull together. The unveiling should prove rather interesting.

Also, I would like to reach out to the small community that i’ve built to give me ideas on how to increase readership of the site. Any and all suggestions are welcome. I have some ideas already but I’m sure there are ideas I’ve never thought of and things I’ve never heard of.

Also, I hope you enjoy the new layout. Thanks to stock.xchg for providing the photograph in the header. I’m gonna continue working. Thank you for continuing to read.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

